Events Calendar

Results Found: 11 View Full Calendar
Sunday Nov 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Special Events, Member Events
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
Experience the wacky world of wind! Use the wind tube from the Boulder Public Library’s Makerspace, BLDG 61, to create wonderfully windy creations. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
Let’s Do Chemistry! Come join us for a morning of hands-on chemistry experiences. ... read more
Categories: Community, Special Events
Thursday Nov 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Recreation & Sports, Special Events
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Special Events
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Friday Dec 14, 2018
Join us for a brown bag lunch presentation with Barbara Jaynes. Learn how to really NETWORK. What do you do with all those business cards that you took at a net ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
Learn the techniques for making impactful, entertaining, informative and persuasive presentations! ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
Whether you are hiring your 1st or your 21st employee, there are best practices that will help make that hire successful. After this session you will be able to ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Jan 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Events, Recreation & Sports, Special Events
Saturday Jan 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Events, Recreation & Sports, Special Events